

PROXY VOTING FORM

I/We					
of	being	а	member	of	AMA
hereby direct my/our proxy vote in the following manner at the Spec	ial Gene	eral	Meeting/r	neet	ting of
the Society to be held online on February 14th, 2025, commencing at 1	l1am.				

NOTE:

- 1. You may vote for as few or as many candidates as you wish, by marking a tick next to their name below.
- 2. Please scan and email your signed form to info@amanz.nz, or post/courier to The Secretary, AMA, Future House (c/o Outset Ventures), 24 Balfour Road, Parnell, Auckland, prior to 11am on 14 February 2025.

Candidates for 4 x Board roles

	Nominee	✓	Vote
1	Aaron Lewis – Campaigns Director NZ & Oceania, Leonardo		
2	Amos Breyfogle – Director, Pivot Innovation		
3	Alan Suttcliffe – CEO, Page Macrae Engineering		
4	Brent Callaghan – Corporate Manager, Westpac New Zealand		
5	Chris Komatas – Partnerships, Globex Engineering		
6	Greg Knight – CEO, Florentines Patisserie		
7	John Lawson – Principal / Director, Lawson Williams Consulting Group		
8	John Cochrane – Managing Director, Facteon		
9	Nathan Hay – GM Operations, Argus ManuTech		
10	Rob McKenzie Carroll – Operations Manager, HamiltonJet		
11	Roland Auret – Manufacturing Consultant, RAA Management Solutions		
12	Steve Wilson – Director, NZ Product Accelerator		



Candidates for 2 x Development roles

	Nominee	✓	Vote
1	Charlie North – Head of Supply Chain, Dawn Aerospace		
2	David Fargier – COO, Temperzone		
3	Michael Sutherland – GM Operations, FrostBoss Ltd		
4	Muneesh Mudaliar – GM Automation & Operational Technology, Fonterra		
5	Vicky Webb - Principal Industry Leader Manufacturing, Aurecon		

Signed this	day of	2025
Signature(s)		